New! Google Trips

Board of Directors



The governing body of the Pee Dee Regional Transportation Authority is its Board of Directors.  Members of the Board of Directors are appointed by the member counties, municipalities or the Governor as recommended by the Legislative Delegation.  Board meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month (Jan. - Nov.) at 6:00 pm in the PDRTA Board Room at 313 South Stadium Road, Florence.  Meetings are open to the public and the media.

Currently serving on the PDRTA Board of Directors:

  • Ms. Judy Alexander, City of Darlington
  • Ms. Sheila Brewington, City of Bennettsville
  • Ms. Nancy Finklea, City of Dillon
  • Ms. Carolyn D. Gause, City of Mullins
  • Mr. James Jackson, Darlington County
  • Mr. Gerald L. Miller, Chesterfield County
  • Ms. Vivian Rogers, City of Marion
  • Ms. Jacqueline Ellerbe-Shannon, City of Cheraw
  • Ms. Mary Alice Wilson, City of Hartsville
  • Mr.Tyron Jones, Florence County

* This is a printer friendly version of the original page, made to save you ink and paper.

Pee Dee Regional Transportation Authority: Be Transported

Board of Directors




Please enter a start location.
Please enter a destination.
Depart At
Arrive By
Please enter a time.

For additional fields and more advanced options, visit Google Transit

Back to the Top